Nene Potatoes

The potato business people want to be involved with

October 2020 news


The AGM took place virtually by Team on the 4th of November. Mark Taylor officially took over as chairman with Julian Perowne as vice chair. David Hoyles was thanked for his hard work over the past nine years. As a reward for good all-round performance last year Jamie Symington was named grower of the year.